Facebook rolling out Messenger ‘unsend’ feature and here’s how to use it

Facebook is starting to roll out a “remove message” feature for its Messenger app. It lets you delete a message in a thread within 10 minutes of sending it, and replaces it with a note telling recipients that it’s been removed.

The post Facebook rolling out Messenger ‘unsend’ feature and here’s how to use it appeared first on Digital Trends .