Trump Administration To Curb Immigrants From 6 Nations, Including Nigeria

The Department of Homeland Security (DHS) seal is a photograph taken in Washington, D.C., in June.

The U.S. has now placed 13 nations under varying travel bans. The new policy restricts immigrant visas for citizens of Nigeria, Sudan, Tanzania, Eritrea, Myanmar, and Kyrgyzstan.

(Image credit: Carolyn Kaster/AP)